Staff

Pastoral Staff

Adam

Adam Demetrician
Lead Pastor
adam@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 104
Nate

Nate Fietzer
Assistant Childrens Ministries Director
natef@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 113
Georgie

Georgie Henning
Buildings & Grounds
georgieh@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 110
Chris

Chris Kliner
Childrens Ministries Pastor
chrisk@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 105
Brandon

Brandon Liebe
Connections Pastor
brandonl@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 107
Brian

Brian Meyers
GroupLife Coordinator
brianm@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 109
Tammy

Tammy Mostrom
Receptionist
tammym@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422
Aaron

Aaron Reimers
Buildings & Grounds
aaron.reimers@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 115
Jo Ellen

Jo Ellen Schwandt
Community Outreach Director
joellens@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 102
Gary

Gary Smith
Worship Pastor
garys@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 101
Lucas

Lucas Tuttle
Youth Pastor
lucast@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 103
Michelle

Michelle Vanderlinden
Assistant to Lead Pastor
michellev@pathwayschurch.us
(920) 735 – 0422 Ext 104
Jerod

Jerod Wilson
Fine Arts Assistant
(920) 735 - 0422